Aura Colour and their meaning – How to know your Aura color

Aura Color and heir meaning of People

Aura Colour and their meaning – How to know your Aura color

What do Your Aura’s Colour Mean? What do they say about You?

A person’s physical body is supposed to be surrounded by an aura, which is an invisible field of energy. Different hues are connected to various qualities and emotions, and they are influenced by our mood and emotional states (and occasionally, the feelings of others).

What do aura’s look like? The Vedas of Hinduism and other ancient medical traditions hold that this energy manifests itself in seven strata. According to some studies, each layer corresponds to a different aspect of your emotional, mental, spiritual, and physical health.

What is aura meaning? A person’s aura typically consists of several shades, with one colour predominating over the others. And even though your aura is always shifting and changing, many people will notice the same colour repeatedly.

Identifying the colour of your aura:

You might be wondering how you can genuinely determine what colour your aura is. What do your aura color’s mean?

You can test your visual perception by looking quietly at a point on your body or gently rubbing your hands together and slowly separating them to see if colours appear. You will improve your ability to perceive the electromagnetic environment surrounding your body as you continue to practice this.

Aura colour and their meanings:

What do aura color’s represent? Let’s take a deeper look.


If your aura is red, you probably have a fiery and active personality. Red Red auras are a sign of someone who “doesn’t read instruction manuals” and is “rapid at putting thoughts into acts.”

Understanding the chakra colours aids in interpreting auras because each of the seven chakras is also connected with a specific colour. For instance, red is associated with the root chakra; therefore, if you see a good deal of red, your root chakra is stable and clear.


An orange aura is associated with the sacral chakra, which governs sexual and creative energy. Orange in the aura may then represent creative energy that is flowing.

If orange appears in your aura, it may also indicate that you “tend to acquire lessons through experience rather than theory” and “often have to learn things the hard way.”


As you could have guessed from this happy colour, yellow auras indicate someone who is sunny and charismatic. Additionally, they may possess a magnetic personality that appeals to a variety of people.

Yellow represents the solar plexus chakra, which deals with identification and self-assurance. Since yellow is present in your aura, it means that you are feeling confident and in charge.


Given that green is one of the colours connected to the heart chakra, it is relevant to issues pertaining to the heart, such as love for oneself and others, compassion, and forgiveness.

Green aura meaning is that, you probably adore “music, nature, and not being tied down” if your aura is green. Given that a green aura denotes a heart that is especially open, this person may have a tendency to be readily swayed by their surroundings or other people.


Pink auras usually indicate that the person is heart-centered. You are “loving, kind, and kind.”

Just like the colour green, the colour pink indicates an open and receptive heart chakra. Celebrate your compassion and kindness, but keep in mind that boundaries are necessary.


The presence of blue in someone’s aura indicates a strong mind, yet one that might be a little cloudy. People with a lot of blue in their aura “operate more in the mental realms” and should keep in mind to ground themselves.

The throat chakra’s hue is blue, which governs expression and honesty. The blue in your aura would represent the expression of the inner knowledge you hold if your throat chakra is open and flowing.


Purple aura color meaning – Due to the colour’s associations with strong intuition, sensitivity, and cerebral depth, purple auras attract a lot of attention.

The third-eye chakra, which deals with intuition, is represented by the colour purple. You might possess some psychic, empathic, or intuitive talents if your aura is purple.


A person with an indigo aura is frequently extremely perceptive and sympathetic. They are a person who takes on other people’s thoughts, feelings, emotions, and traumas.

Darker colours of indigo suggest a saturation of this capacity and an overwhelming of others’ energy within themselves, and the darker the indigo aura, the more sensitive the person.


Considered to be one of the rarest. White concentrations in the aura are rather less frequent. Nevertheless, if you do, a white aura denotes extremely quick thinking, a predisposition for perfectionism, and a lot of anxiety.

This rare aura colour, white is related to the crown chakra, which connects us to the force of the cosmos and to our shared humanity.


Your aura’s colour isn’t actually determined by the presence of black or unusually dark parts; instead, this indicates that a portion of you is worn out or overworked. Take some time to ground, heal, and balance your energy levels in this situation to brighten that aura a little and restore harmony to your energetic field (and chakras).


Having a rainbow aura with more than two colours indicates that you are going through a busy time or are going through a shift, on the off chance that you do.

Take advantage of the rainbow energy your aura is emitting by going out and meeting new people and trying new things. You might feel especially energized and confident at this time.


Many people will consistently see one or two of the colours, even though the colours in our aura are constantly changing. No matter what colour your aura is on any given day—blue, yellow, or red—understanding its energy can help you face the day with more serenity.

The habit of focusing on your own spiritual and emotional health may significantly contribute to enhancing your overall health, regardless of the results of any attempt to rebuild or refresh your aural health.

Visit to learn more about your aura and use our services. Ask our aura experts questions, and they will help you out.

Additionally, you can download Lineology app from the App Store and Google Play.




Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *