7 Chakra Bracelet (18 Gram):

A Deep Dive into the Seven Chakras:

The body’s major energy centers are divided into 7 chakras. We frequently discuss the seven chakra points that correspond to the spinal nodes, but that just touches the surface! We have connected to the material, earthly realm through these energetic areas. These seven chakras, which run the length of the spinal column from the base of the pelvis to the top of the head, maintain us in equilibrium while we are on Earth.

Let’s dive in deeper, for more thorough comprehension of each charka’s function in allowing an energetic system to pass through our bodies and into the universe.

  • Root Chakra:

Colour – Red

Location – Spine

Sanskrit Name – Mooladhara

Energy Work – Anchors us to the planet

The Mooladhara, or Root Chakra, is the first chakra to be physically manifested and it covers the pelvic area and base of the spine. It functions as the passageway from the spiritual Earth Star Chakra into the physical body and is symbolized by the color red.

The energy that the Root Chakra emits anchors and grounds us to the earth, preventing us from being overtaken by the spiritual realizations that all the chakras lead to.

It aids in the conversion of potent spiritual energies into frequencies that can safely ingest our bodies. This energetic transition can be helped by crystals like red tiger’s eye, red jasper, or garnet.

  • Sacral Chakra:

Colour – Orange

Location- 2-3 inches below the navel

Sanskrit Name – Swadhisthana

Energy Work- Sexuality and Creativity

The Sacral Chakra, often referred to as Swadhisthana in Sanskrit, is reached by moving up the spine one more level. Its orange colour, which is seen in the lower abdomen, including the womb, stands for creativity and sensuality.

The Sacral Chakra is balanced by stones like carnelian and orange calcite, which increase our sexual desire while taming our passions to a healthy degree. The Sacral Chakra fosters the production of abundance since it is physically associated with the womb and reproductive system.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra:

Colour – Yellow

Location – Naval

Sanskrit Name – Manipura

Energy Work – Will Power and Individual Strength

Manipura, the golden Solar Plexus Chakra, is located in the middle of the body, directly below the ribs, near the diaphragm and upper abdomen. It is considered to be an energy reservoir that fixes us in the present moment as the center of the physical chakras.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is capable of absorbing both good and bad energy; as a result, it exudes the strength and personality that are uniquely our own.

The Solar Plexus Chakra draws our attention to the present moment by storing energy for the future and energy from the past. Yellow quartz, pyrite, and citrine are excellent stones for this work.

  • Heart Chakra

Colour – Green

Location- Heart

Sanskrit Name – Anahata

Energy Work – Love and Relationship

The Heart Chakra, or Anahata, is another important physical chakra centre that is directly connected to our chest and heart. We can reach the Heart Chakra to better understand our emotions and develop love relationships with others through the use of green and pink gems like Aventurine, Emerald, and Rose Quartz.

Of all the chakras, the Heart Chakra occupies a special location where the material world and the spiritual world converge. A spot in the human body where earthing forces and ethereal energies converge.

  • Throat Chakra

Colour – Blue

Location – Throat

Sanskrit Name – Vishuddha

Energy Work – Communication & Expression

  • Third Eye Chakra

Colour – Indigo

Location – Between the brows

Sanskrit Name – Ajna

Energy Work – Intuition and Wisdom

The Third Eye Chakra, or Ajna Chakra, is located in the area between the eyes and encompasses the nose, eyes, and ears. The Third Eye energy can be greatly energised by Amethyst and Fluorite stones. Our sense of knowing and psychic abilities is fed by the Third Eye Chakra.

It serves as a space for us to process the emotions experienced in each chakra as well as our spiritual concepts. We fully understand how to bring our spiritual beliefs into the world through the Third Eye Chakra.

  • Crown Chakra

Colour – Violet

Location – Top of the Head

Sanskrit Name – Sahasrara

Energy Work – A link to higher realms

The Crown Chakra, also known as Sahasrara, is located at the top of our spinal column in the brain and functions similarly to the Root Chakra in that it serves as a gateway to higher spiritual planes.

Our bodily presence’s ability to receive heavenly messages through this doorway. Our aspirations are held in this violet space so we can see how they will bring us closer to the cosmos as a whole.

Your body may safely receive and process cosmic energy with the help of the Crown Chakra.






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural Healing 7 Chakra Bracelet (18 Gram)”